Legion of Shadows
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Legion of Shadows

Are you ready to face the Shadows?

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Captain Lucius De La Vega invokes the right to Parley

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
lzeifman
Shadow Captain

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2007-08-29

Captain Lucius De La Vega invokes the right to Parley Empty
PostSubject: Captain Lucius De La Vega invokes the right to Parley   Captain Lucius De La Vega invokes the right to Parley Icon_minitimeWed Aug 29, 2007 10:18 pm

In-game name: Lucius De La Vega

Nation: Captain De La Vega bears allegiance to nothing except his cohorts and the almighty dollar.

Profession: Smuggler by trade, Pirate by faction (Still looking into Privateerism/Buccaneerism)

Im a former SWG addict. My favorite aspect of MMOs is working as a group to acheive a goal. In my personal life, Im a huge naval history / strategy buff and I feel my advanced knowledge of maritime tactics and seamanship could greatly assist my team. I look forward to taking part in (and perhaps leading) fleet based activities. IG, I plan to pursue a life as a smuggler, using a silver tongue and diplomacy just as much as rogue tactics and naval superiority. I look forward to liasing with guild leadership and helping fledgling members survive.
Back to top Go down
Asmym Livural
Shadow Captain
Asmym Livural

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2007-07-23

PostSubject: Re: Captain Lucius De La Vega invokes the right to Parley   Captain Lucius De La Vega invokes the right to Parley Icon_minitimeWed Aug 29, 2007 10:40 pm

Hmmm, I like this one. Twisted Evil

From the look of things so far, rogue tactics expertise is something we have a lot of already. And more of it would be even better, I'd say.